The All-American Teams

Mark Sanchez leads our first team is proud to present our first and second All-American teams led by quarterback Mark Sanchez, running back Antone Smith and defensive tackle Demarcus Granger. 1st Team All-American

Mark Sanchez (QB) Mission Viejo (Calif.) USC commitment
Antone Smith (RB) Pahokee (Fla.) Miami, Florida, FSU, or Auburn
Marlon Lucky (RB) North Hollywood (Calif.) Nebraska commitment
Patrick Turner (WR) Madison (Tenn.) USC Commitment
Fred Rouse (WR) Tallahassee (Fla.) FSU, Texas, Miami, or Alabama
Tony Moeaki (TE) Wheaton (Ill.) Iowa commitment
Derrick Williams (ATH) Greenbelt (Md.) Penn State commitment
Eugene Monroe (OL) Plainfield (N.J.) Virginia commitment
Alex Boone (OL) Lakewood (Ohio) Ohio State commitment
Reggie Youngblood (OL) Houston (Texas) Miami commitment
Dace Richardson (OL) Wheaton (Ill.) Iowa commitment
Michael Oher (OL) Memphis (Tenn.) Ole Miss commitment

Travis Beckum (DE) Oak Creek (Wisc.) Wisconsin commitment
Averell Spicer (DE) Rancho Cucamonga (Calif.) USC commitment
Demarcus Granger (DT) Dallas (Texas) Oklahoma commitment
Callahan Bright (DT) Bryn Mawr (Pa.) FSU or Texas A&M
Tray Blackmon (LB) LaGrange (Ga.) Auburn commitment
Rey Maualuga (LB) Eureka (Calif.) USC commitment
Brian Cushing (LB) Oradell (N.J.) USC, Miami, Florida, Boston College
Kenneth Phillips (S)Miami (Fla.) Miami or Tennessee
Reggie Smith (S) Edmund (Ok.) Oklahoma, Nebraska, or USC
Demetrice Morley (CB) Miami (Fla.) Tennessee commitment
Justin King (CB) Monroeville (Pa.) Penn State commitment

Patrick McAfee (K) Pittsburgh (Pa.) West Virginia commitment
Scott Kozlowski (P) Royal Palm Beach (Fla.) West Virginia commitment 2nd Team All-Americans

Ryan Perrilloux (QB) LaPlace (La.) Texas, LSU, or Mississippi State
Jonathan Stewart (RB) Lacey (Wa.) Oregon commitment
Toney Baker (RB) Jamestown (N.C.) N.C. State commitment
DeSean Jackson (WR) Long Beach (Calif.) USC or Cal.
Selwyn Lymon (WR) Fort Wayne (Ind.) Purdue commitment
Martellus Bennett (TE) Houston (Texas) Texas A&M commitment
Dan Doering (OL) Barrington (Ill.) Iowa commitment
Matt Reynolds (OL) Provo (Utah) BYU commitment
Chris Scott (OL) Lovejoy (Ga.) Tennessee commitment
Josh McNeil (OL) Collins (Miss.) Tennessee commitment
Matt Hardrick (OL) Orlando (Fla.) FSU or Florida

Raymond Henderson (DE) Oak Creek (Wisc.) Tennessee commitment
J.B. Paxson (DE) Greenwood (Ind.) Purdue commitment
Kade Weston (DT) Little Silver (N.J.) Georgia commitment
Jerrell Powe (DT) Wayneboro (Miss.) LSU or Ole Miss
Luthur Brown (LB) Lakewood (Calif.) USC or Arizona
Darius Dewberry (LB) Fort Valley (Ga.) Georgia commitment
Eugene Hayes (LB) Madison (Fla.) Clemson, Florida State or Tennessee
C.J. Byrd (S) North Augusta (S.C.) Georgia commitment
Keenan Clayton (S) Sulphur Springs (Texas) Oklahoma commitment
Jamario O'Neal (CB) Cleveland (Ohio) Ohio State commitment
Avery Atkins (CB) Daytona Beach (Fla.) Florida commitment

The National Player of the Year Recommended Stories

Up Next